• Print Page Content
About UsClasses & Staff
ClassesYears zero, one and twoYears three and fourYears five and sixStaff
News & EventsFor ParentsContact us 


Administration

Mrs Lucy Naylor
principal@stanleybay.school.nz
Principal
Office
Mrs Michelle Butler
mbutler@stanleybay.school.nz
Deputy Principal

Office
Mrs Liz Sample
accounts@stanleybay.school.nz
Administration & Finance Officer Office
Mrs Sandra Lang
office@stanleybay.school.nz
School Secretary / Librarian Office/Library

 

 



Teacher


Class


Location
Mrs Helen Stedman and Mrs Nichola Flaherty
hstedman@stanleybay.school.nz
nflaherty@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 2 Room 2
Mrs Maria Adam
madam@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 2/3 Room 4
Mrs Lindsey Mackrill and Mrs Maria Elston
lmackrill@stanleybay.school.nz
melston@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 3 Room 5
Miss Bianca Odendaal
bodendaal@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 4 Room 6
Mrs Rachel McDonnell rmcdonnell@stanleybay.school.nz) Year 5 Room 8 
Mrs Helen Pelham and Mrs Penny Harrison
hpelham@stanleybay.school.nz
pharrison@stanleybay.school.nz
 Year 5/6 Room 9
Miss Brittany Turnbull bturnbull@stanleybay.school.nz  Year 5/6 Room 10
Miss Megan McVerry
mmcverry@stanleybay.school.nz

 Year 4 Room 11
Mrs Jill Raines
jraines@stanleybay.school.nz
 Year 1 Room 13
Mrs Jo Highley
jhighley@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 1/2 Room 14

 

Mrs Sarah Simpson
ssimpson@stanleybay.school.nz
 
Reading Recovery Teacher
Mrs Delwyn MacDonald Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Kate Sharrock  Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Vettinia Ross
Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Nicky Dodd
Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Eve Kogiso Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide 

 
Mr Steve Brick
Caretaker

 
Mr Philip Weston   Part-time IT Teacher/ network technician